Properties for sale
 

Join the D&D Energy Group and Enhance Your Profit Opportunities!

Follow us :

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

D & D Energy Group, Inc.
120 Depot Court
Peachtree City, GA 30269

770-302-0004 / 1-888-958-2753
Fax : 770-474-8413
Email : info@ddeginc.com

 

Dean Dorminey
CEO
dean@ddeginc.com

Michael Dorminey
President
michael@ddeginc.com

Gary Chambers
Vice President
gary@ddeginc.com

Alan Spurlock
Controller
alan@ddeginc.com

Leah Mathis
Accounts Receivable
leah@ddeginc.com

Sherry Crawford
Accounts Receivable Assistant
sherry@ddeginc.com

Joan Miller
Accounts Payable
joan@ddeginc.com

Cynthia Rhoades
Fuel Dispatch Director/Supply
cindy@ddeginc.com

Brett Robinson
Fuel Dispatch
brett@ddeginc.com

David Norrell
Sales North Georgia, North Alabama, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, and Virginia
david@ddeginc.com

Dallas Cain
Southeast Sales
dallas@ddeginc.com

Stephen Barger
Brand and Image Coordinator
stephen@ddeginc.com


Your Name
Company Name
Telephone
Email Address
Area of Interest
Comments/Questions
Verification Code:
 

 
 

Success Stories

Recent News

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

D & D Energy Group, Inc.
120 Depot Court
Peachtree City, GA 30269

770-302-0004 / 1-888-958-2753
Fax : 770-474-8413
Email : info@ddeginc.com